ICS feed Events for September 2019

Previous month September 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      118:00Sunday Evening Prayer (P)
209:15Monday Morning Prayer (P)15:00Monday Friendship Group (MK)19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting (MK)315:00Umbrella Peer Support Group (MK)19:30Tuesday Small Group (MK)409:45Holy Communion Service (MK)15:00Wednesday Friendship Group (MKO)509:30Watchet Community Employment Hub (MKO)14:00Community Meal Prep (K)614:30Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting (P)17:00Community Meal (MKNP)714:00Write Away! (MK)818:00Sunday Evening Prayer (P)
909:15Monday Morning Prayer (P)10:15Craft Group15:00Monday Friendship Group (MK)1015:00Umbrella Peer Support Group (MK)19:30Tuesday Small Group (MK)1115:00Wednesday Friendship Group (MKO)1209:30Watchet Community Employment Hub (MKO)14:00Community Meal Prep (K)1317:00Community Meal (MKNP)141518:00WBC Communion Service (MK)
1609:15Monday Morning Prayer (P)10:00Deacons' Sanctuary Prayer Meeting (MKNPO)15:00Monday Friendship Group (MK)19:00The Sanctuary Snappers (MK)1715:00Umbrella Peer Support Group (MK)19:30Tuesday Small Group (MK)1815:00Wednesday Friendship Group (MKO)1909:30Watchet Community Employment Hub (MKO)14:00Community Meal Prep (K)2017:00Community Meal (MKNP)2114:00Write Away! (MK)19:30WBC provisional Meeting- 'Jews for Jesus'2218:00Sunday Evening Prayer (P)
2309:15Monday Morning Prayer (P)15:00Monday Friendship Group (MK)2415:00Umbrella Peer Support Group (MK)19:30Tuesday Small Group (MK)2515:00Wednesday Friendship Group (MKO)2609:30Watchet Community Employment Hub (MKO)14:00Community Meal Prep (K)2709:00MacMillan Coffee Morning- Bicknoller WI17:00Community Meal (MKNP)282918:00Sunday Evening Prayer (P)
3009:15Monday Morning Prayer (P)15:00Monday Friendship Group (MK)      

Upcoming events in September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 from 18:00 until 19:00

Read more...


Monday Morning Prayer (P)

Monday 2nd September 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

An informal gathering to start the week with prayer- all welcome.

Read more...


Monday 2nd September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Monday 2nd September 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Tuesday 3rd September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Tuesday 3rd September 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 4th September 2019 from 09:45 until 10:30

Read more...


Wednesday 4th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Thursday 5th September 2019 from 09:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Thursday 5th September 2019 from 14:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Friday 6th September 2019 from 14:30 until 16:00

Read more...


Friday 6th September 2019 from 17:00 until 18:30

Read more...


Saturday 7th September 2019 from 14:00 until 16:00

Read more...


Sunday 8th September 2019 from 18:00 until 19:00

Read more...


Monday Morning Prayer (P)

Monday 9th September 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

An informal gathering to start the week with prayer- all welcome.

Read more...


Monday 9th September 2019 from 10:15

Read more...


Monday 9th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Tuesday 10th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Tuesday 10th September 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 11th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Thursday 12th September 2019 from 09:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Thursday 12th September 2019 from 14:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Friday 13th September 2019 from 17:00 until 18:30

Read more...


Sunday 15th September 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday Morning Prayer (P)

Monday 16th September 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

An informal gathering to start the week with prayer- all welcome.

Read more...


Monday 16th September 2019 from 10:00 until 11:30

Read more...


Monday 16th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Monday 16th September 2019 from 19:00 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 17th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Tuesday 17th September 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 18th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Thursday 19th September 2019 from 09:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Thursday 19th September 2019 from 14:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Friday 20th September 2019 from 17:00 until 18:30

Read more...


Saturday 21st September 2019 from 14:00 until 16:00

Read more...


Saturday 21st September 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Sunday 22nd September 2019 from 18:00 until 19:00

Read more...


Monday Morning Prayer (P)

Monday 23rd September 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

An informal gathering to start the week with prayer- all welcome.

Read more...


Monday 23rd September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Tuesday 24th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Tuesday 24th September 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 25th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Thursday 26th September 2019 from 09:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Thursday 26th September 2019 from 14:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Friday 27th September 2019 from 09:00 until 13:30

Read more...


Friday 27th September 2019 from 17:00 until 18:30

Read more...


Sunday 29th September 2019 from 18:00 until 19:00

Read more...


Monday Morning Prayer (P)

Monday 30th September 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

An informal gathering to start the week with prayer- all welcome.

Read more...


Monday 30th September 2019 from 15:00 until 17:00

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...