ICS feed Events for February 2019

Previous month February 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
419:00LH Anxiety Course (MK)5610:00Seed of Hope (MK)718:30Encounter Youth Group (MKNPO)89AH Wedding (MKNPO)10
1119:00LH Anxiety Course (MK)121310:30WDAA Forget-Me-Not Café (MK)1418:30Encounter Youth Group (MKNPO)151617
18192010:00Seed of Hope (MK)2118:30Encounter Youth Group (MKNPO)222324
25262710:30WDAA Forget-Me-Not Café (MK)2818:30Encounter Youth Group (MKNPO)   

Upcoming events in February 2019

Monday 4th February 2019 from 19:00 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 6th February 2019 from 10:00 until 14:00

javascript:void(0)

Read more...


Thursday 7th February 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Saturday 9th February 2019

Read more...


Monday 11th February 2019 from 19:00 until 21:00

Read more...


WDAA Forget-Me-Not Café (MK)

Wednesday 13th February 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Thursday 14th February 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Wednesday 20th February 2019 from 10:00 until 14:00

javascript:void(0)

Read more...


Thursday 21st February 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


WDAA Forget-Me-Not Café (MK)

Wednesday 27th February 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Thursday 28th February 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...